top of page
  • Writer's pictureJacob Critcher

The 2-Hour Order (And More Deets!)

Hear the details about my latest opportunity and two stories; The 2-Hour Order and Diet Hot Chocolate.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ST #12 Coffee Spew

I'm informed that regurgitated coffee beans are a good exfoliant, a film crew visits my job, and I complete an absurdly large order. Got a story? Tell me about it at anchor.fm/smalltales/message

Jeepers Peepers

Club songs are nonsensical, some creature peeps at me through the dark (complete with a movie trailer), and a guy can't buy anything with a buck-fifty (the struggle). Tune in!

Collecting Other People's Purses: Crime or Hobby

Here it is, this week's episode. Some people start a purse collection on my roof, a guy tries to walk into a restroom with me in it, and I try to weird out my boss with no-context emojis.

bottom of page