top of page
  • Writer's pictureJacob Critcher

Milestone! 500 PLAYS!

I'm happy to announce that I've reached 500 podcast plays as of a couple days ago. Thank you for helping me reach this milestone! I hope you continue to enjoy the content I put out as much as I enjoy making it. You're awesome! I've recently been installing acoustic foam in my spare room to turn it into my recording room. It's been a tedious, but rewarding process. I can't wait to give you all improved audio quality. No more echoes and room noise. *Cough* My dogs. I even was able to get a new computer to make this whole process of podcasting more doable, thus making it easier to motivate myself! The last one I was using was a $100 one that I only expected to last for my last year of college... that was 4 years ago and to my amazement, that thing is still running. Not well, but running, which is how it normally runs anyway. BUT NO MORE! Anyway, I'm realizing that I've missed making blogs, so I am beginning to ramble, but it's fun, so... not sorry. Milestones! MILESTONESSSS!! Thanks again! Please enjoy this photo of me totally using the new computer for pinball.

~Jake


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

300 Plays!

Thanks for getting me this far. Please help me reach the next one. Let's go 500!!!!

Over 215 listens in Small Tales!

Thank you, everyone, for following my journey. It's been a lot of fun. Please help me succeed with your continued support. It goes a long way!

bottom of page